Rooms icon 1

i-lab Media Studio


Location: Room 138

Podcasting Gear:
Microphones- Shure KSM44 Microphones with shock mounts & windscreens (QTY x3)
  • Headphones- Shure SRH440 (QTY x3)
  • Recording Interface- Tascam US16X08USB
  • Vocal Reflection Filter- Marantz Sound Shield (QTY x3)
  • Stereo Headphone Distribution Amp- RDL EZ-HDA6
  • Camera/SmartPhone Mount- Orion SteadyPix Pro Universal
    Other gear:
    Conference Phone- Polycom Soundstation 2
  • Display- Samsung 55” monitor
  • Laptop Connection- HDMI/VGA input at wall plate
  • Webcam- Logitech HDPro C920
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Friday, September 17
    Friday, September 17
        Saturday, September 18
    Saturday, September 18
        Sunday, September 19
    Sunday, September 19
        Monday, September 20
    Monday, September 20
        Tuesday, September 21
    Tuesday, September 21
        Wednesday, September 22
    Wednesday, September 22
        Thursday, September 23
    Thursday, September 23
        Friday, September 24
    Friday, September 24
        Saturday, September 25
    Saturday, September 25
        Sunday, September 26
    Sunday, September 26
        Monday, September 27
    Monday, September 27