Rooms icon 1

i-lab Media Studio


Location: Room 138

Podcasting Gear:
Microphones- Shure KSM44 Microphones with shock mounts & windscreens (QTY x3)
  • Headphones- Shure SRH440 (QTY x3)
  • Recording Interface- Tascam US16X08USB
  • Vocal Reflection Filter- Marantz Sound Shield (QTY x3)
  • Stereo Headphone Distribution Amp- RDL EZ-HDA6
  • Camera/SmartPhone Mount- Orion SteadyPix Pro Universal
    Other gear:
    Conference Phone- Polycom Soundstation 2
  • Display- Samsung 55” monitor
  • Laptop Connection- HDMI/VGA input at wall plate
  • Webcam- Logitech HDPro C920
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Monday, September 28
    Monday, September 28
        Tuesday, September 29
    Tuesday, September 29
        Wednesday, September 30
    Wednesday, September 30
        Thursday, October 1
    Thursday, October 1
        Friday, October 2
    Friday, October 2
        Saturday, October 3
    Saturday, October 3
        Sunday, October 4
    Sunday, October 4
        Monday, October 5
    Monday, October 5
        Tuesday, October 6
    Tuesday, October 6
        Wednesday, October 7
    Wednesday, October 7
        Thursday, October 8
    Thursday, October 8